Pesquisa
 

Thinkfn:Protótipo Página Principal 3

Da Thinkfn


Bem-vindo(a) ao ThinkFinance
2 207 artigos e 1 406 editores registados 
Sábado
29 de Novembro de 2014
03h26min UTC
Aumente as suas probabilidades de
vencer no mercado de capitais
e ajude os outros a fazer o mesmo
Inscrição no Projecto Apollo
Think Finance No Seeking Alpha        
Natural Gas Might Produce A Fracking Miracle In 2013

on Mon, Apr 9 • DVN, GAZ, SD


Amazon's Cash Is Not Amazon's Cash

on Mon, Apr 9 • CRM, BRK.B, AMZN


The Problem With Coal

on Sun, Apr 8 • ACI, ANR, CNX


Little Black Book: People Buy Stories Not Numbers

on Thu, Apr 5 • AMZN, BHP, GOOG


A Flash Crash Is Not Only Possible, But Likely

on Wed, Apr 4 • AAPL, IBM, MSFT


Taking Issue With Flurry's Piece Of Research On Amazon.com

on Wed, Apr 4 • AAPL, GOOG, AMZN


Another Dreadful Trend Impacting Amazon.com

on Tue, Apr 3 • AMZN


Other Possible Effects Of The Retina Display Rush

on Tue, Apr 3 • AAPL, AMAT, KLAC


Why I Now Dislike Apple

on Mon, Apr 2 • AMZN, GOOG, MSFT


The Apple Rumor Mill

on Thu, Mar 29 • CHL, AAPL


Sears Already Liquidating?

on Thu, Mar 29 • SHLD


Little Black Book: A Stock Is Not Just A Stock

on Thu, Mar 29 • AMZN, GS, MS


The Great Kindle Implosion

on Wed, Mar 28 • BKS, GOOG, TXN


The Sears Short Squeeze Is Loosening Up

on Wed, Mar 28 • SHLD


Applying The Altman Z-Score To Sprint

on Mon, Mar 26 • AAPL, SHLD, S


Apple: All-Glass iPhone 5 Draws One Step Closer

on Fri, Mar 23 • GLW, AAPL


TVIX and GAZ: Betting Against The Consumption Of This Free Lunch

on Fri, Mar 23 • GAZ, TVIX


You Can't Hold These ETNs For The Long Term

on Fri, Mar 23 • DGAZ, GAZ, TVIX


Taking Issue With The Kiva Pump

on Wed, Mar 21 • AMZN


No Market For Reasonable People

on Wed, Mar 21 • AMZN, GAZ, SHLD


Applying The Altman Z-Score To Netflix And Amazon.com

on Wed, Mar 21 • AMZN, NFLX


Applying The Altman Z-Score To Sears

on Mon, Mar 19 • SHLD


Why The New iPhone 5 Is So Important To Apple

on Sun, Mar 18 • AAPL


Amazon Beware: The Google Empire Strikes Back

on Sun, Mar 18 • GOOG, AMZN


Iron Ore Margins Can't Last

on Fri, Mar 16 • BHP, RIO, VALE


Sears Has A $1 Billion Pension Nut Coming Up

on Thu, Mar 15 • SHLD


Update On Kindle Fire Returns

on Thu, Mar 15 • BKS, AMZN


More Color On China's Real Estate Market And The Impact On Commodities

on Wed, Mar 14 • AKS, BHP, FCX


One Giant Threat To Intel

on Wed, Mar 14 • ARMH, DELL, HPQ


What Might Apple's iPhone 5 Look Like?

on Tue, Mar 13 • GLW, NOK, AAPL


Zynga Moves Highlight Amazon Web Services And 'Adverse Selection'

on Tue, Mar 13 • SNE, ZNGA, AMZN


TravelCenters of America: A Small-Cap Opportunity Related To Trucking

on Mon, Mar 12 • HPT, TA


TVIX: An Emerging Arbitrage Opportunity

on Mon, Mar 12 • GAZ, PSLV, PTM


How Will Sears Do In The First Quarter 2012?

on Mon, Mar 12 • SHLD


The Weather Impact On Economic Data

on Fri, Mar 9 • KOL, XHB, SPY


Australian Economy Watch: Latest Data

on Fri, Mar 9 • BHP, EWA, FXA


Sears: What Else Is Hiding In Plain Sight?

on Thu, Mar 8 • SHLD


The Retina Display Rush

on Thu, Mar 8 • AAPL, NVDA, QCOM


Watch Battery Manufacturers For A Trend That's Hard To Take Advantage Of

on Wed, Mar 7 • TSLA, VLNC, AONE


The Blows Keep Coming For Basic Materials

on Tue, Mar 6 • AKS, MT, VALE


The Banking Sector Albatross

on Tue, Mar 6 • QQQ, SPY, XLF


Apple: Expecting Another Buy Opportunity Following iPad 3 Announcement

on Tue, Mar 6 • AAPL


China Offers 2 Negatives For General Motors And Ford

on Mon, Mar 5 • F, GM, VLKAY.PK


The Apple Flash Crash

on Mon, Mar 5 • AAPL


The Sears 'Real Estate Is Undervalued' Myth

on Sat, Mar 3 • SHLD


Parsing Zynga's New Website Move

on Fri, Mar 2 • BAMM, FB, ZNGA


Australia's Economy May Suffer 3 Major Blows

on Fri, Mar 2 • BHP, RIO, WBK


Is There Risk For Google In The Mobile Revolution?

on Fri, Mar 2 • AAPL, AMZN, MSFT


Great Northern Iron Ore: The Greatest Short Play You Can't Make

on Thu, Mar 1 • COP, GNI


Turning Negative On Nokia

on Thu, Mar 1 • MSFT, NOK


Developments In Steel And Iron Ore

on Thu, Mar 1 • AKS, BHP, CLF


Paradigm Shift In Online Digital Goods Retailing

on Wed, Feb 29 • AAPL, GOOG, MSFT


What's Really Behind Salesforce.com's Campus Building Cancellation?

on Wed, Feb 29 • CRM


Elpida Bankruptcy Likely To Have Huge Impact On DRAM Market

on Wed, Feb 29 • MU, ELPDF.PK


Economic Surprise Index Breaks Down

on Wed, Feb 29


Why You Should Step Away From The Commodities Table

on Tue, Feb 28 • GAZ, PTM, USO


GAZ's 42% Premium: Sell This ETN Now

on Mon, Feb 27 • UNG, GAZ


Warren Buffett's Uncharacteristic Misstep

on Mon, Feb 27 • GAZ, GEN, KOL


The Great Copper Spike Of Death

on Mon, Feb 27 • GAZ, PTM, KOL


What To Expect With The Ending Of LTRO 2

on Mon, Feb 27 • DIA, SPY, EWG


Salesforce.com's Big-Figure Deals Are Misleading

on Fri, Feb 24 • CRM


Knowing China And Its Economy

on Fri, Feb 24 • SLX, FXI


Sears Is Selling Underperforming Stores ... Not

on Fri, Feb 24 • GGP, SHLD


Salesforce.com's Q4 Deferred Revenue Growth Not What It Seems

on Fri, Feb 24 • CRM


Amazon.com And The Netflix Pricing Conundrum

on Thu, Feb 23 • NFLX, AMZN • 9 Comments


Short Amazon: Making Sense Of A 5-Year Chart Overlay With Apple

on Thu, Feb 23 • AAPL, AMZN • 5 Comments


'Am I In A One-Sided Trade?' Gold, Silver Longs Just Might Be

on Thu, Feb 23 • FXF, GLD, IAU • 23 Comments


'Voluntary' Greek Debt Swap Creates Several Troubling Precedents

on Thu, Feb 23 • FXE, JPM, XLF • 6 Comments


It's A Long Way Down

on Thu, Feb 23 • BHP, RIO, VALE • 9 Comments


Wynn Resorts Red Flag Keeps Getting Larger

on Thu, Feb 23 • WYNN


Should You Buy Facebook In The IPO?

on Tue, Feb 21 • GRPN, LNKD, P


There's More To China's Slowdown

on Tue, Feb 21 • BHP, VALE, XOM


What's Really Behind Recent Yen Weakness

on Tue, Feb 21 • EWJ, FXY, JYF


Apple: The Goldman Connection

on Fri, Feb 17 • C, GS, AAPL


Contango In Futures-Based Commodity ETFs: A Real Profit Killer

on Fri, Feb 17 • UNG, USO, OIL


Sell This Run-Up On Steel And Copper

on Thu, Feb 16 • BHP, VALE, X


How Euphoric Is The Market?

on Wed, Feb 15 • AMZN, DRYS, ENER


Basic Materials Continue Free Fall

on Wed, Feb 15 • AKS, NUE, RIO


The Disconnect: Cyclical Sectors Facing Downward Pricing Pressure

on Tue, Feb 14 • AKS, RIO, BHP


Barron's Latest 'Dow 15,000' Issue: 'Cover Indicator At Work?

on Mon, Feb 13 • DIA, QQQ, SPY


AT&T And Sprint: First Move Towards Cutting Smartphone Subsidies

on Mon, Feb 13 • T, S, AAPL


Is There A Smart Phone Glut?

on Mon, Feb 13 • AAPL, GOOG, MMI


Greece Not To Blame For Tumble In Basic Materials

on Mon, Feb 13 • AA, BHP, BTU


Retail And The Coming Positive Effect Of Sales Taxes

on Fri, Feb 10 • AMZN, BKS, RSH


Jobs Data Might Be A Statistical Mirage

on Fri, Feb 10 • DIA, QQQ, SPY


Several Indicators Flashing Red, Indicating Rough Path Ahead For Market

on Thu, Feb 9 • AKS, BHP, MT


Playing The Great Divide Between Brent And WTI Crude Oil

on Wed, Feb 8 • HFC, TSO, USO


Groupon: A Business That Does Not Easily Scale

on Wed, Feb 8 • AMZN, GOOG, GRPN


China's Non-Manufacturing PMI Further Proof Of Problems

on Wed, Feb 8 • AKS, X, MT


In Steel, India Is Not A Factor

on Tue, Feb 7 • AKS, BHP, MT


The Euro Is Not Cheap Enough

on Tue, Feb 7 • AMZN, FXE, SPY


The Iron Ore End Is Nigh

on Mon, Feb 6 • BHP, RIO, VALE


Why Greece Will Default

on Mon, Feb 6


Expecting A Bust In The Shipbuilding Industry

on Sun, Feb 5 • AKS, HII, X


Method To The Zynga Madness

on Fri, Feb 3 • AMZN, GRPN, N


Was That The Bottom For Natural Gas?

on Fri, Feb 3 • CHK, EOG, UNG


Why Deutsche Bank Avoids The LTRO

on Fri, Feb 3 • BNPQY.PK, CRZBY.PK, DB


Why The Spike For Sears Today

on Fri, Feb 3 • SHLD


The DRAM Rally Seems Done

on Thu, Feb 2 • INTC, MU, SMH


Baltic Dry Index Plumbs New Lows

on Thu, Feb 2 • DRYS, GNK, NM


3 Elephants In The Amazon Room

on Thu, Feb 2 • AAPL, GOOG, NFLX


Amazon Slowdown Much Worse Than It Seems?

on Tue, Jan 31 • BBY, AMZN


Dissecting Lock-Up Date Expirations

on Mon, Jan 30 • FIO, GRPN, JIVE


China Slowdown May Impact Forex Trading

on Mon, Jan 30 • AWC, BHP, RIO


Copper Will Soon Be Hit Hard

on Sun, Jan 29 • FCX, SCCO, COPX


Facebook Mania Poses A Danger To These 5 Stocks

on Sat, Jan 28 • LNKD, ZNGA, P


Nvidia Faces Challenges

on Fri, Jan 27 • AAPL, AMD, ARMH


An Emerging Problem With Steel Prices

on Thu, Jan 26 • AKS, MT, NUE


Apple Is An Extraordinary Company, But ...

on Wed, Jan 25 • AMZN, SNE, AAPL


Stocks, Bonds And Demographics

on Wed, Jan 25 • GE, HAS, HRB


Never Ending Quantitative Easing

on Wed, Jan 25 • FXB, FXE, UDN


Has Natural Gas Hit Its Bottom?

on Tue, Jan 24 • UNG


The Lure Of Low-Priced Stocks

on Mon, Jan 23 • BAC, BRCD, C


Developments In Sears

on Mon, Jan 23 • SHLD


Is Buffett Buying Into The Solar Sector?

on Fri, Jan 20 • FSLR, JASO, JKS


Sears Is In A Classic Short Squeeze

on Fri, Jan 20 • SHLD


Steel Is In China's Hands

on Fri, Jan 20 • AKS, MT, NUE


Amazon.com Showing Security Vulnerabilities

on Thu, Jan 19 • SNE, AMZN


The China Syndrome

on Tue, Jan 17 • VALE, CNX, ANR


A Kinder, Gentler Apple

on Sun, Jan 15 • AAPL


Intel Finally Cracked The Mobile Market

on Sun, Jan 15 • AMD, ARMH, AAPL


Sears Seems Trapped In A Death Spiral

on Thu, Jan 12 • AAMRQ.PK, SHLD


A Red Flag Emerges In Wynn Resorts

on Thu, Jan 12 • WYNN


Stocks That Benefit From Online Gambling In The U.S.

on Wed, Jan 11 • MGM, BYD, IGT


Understanding Bankruptcies As An Investor

on Wed, Jan 11 • AAMRQ.PK, EK, TRID


Don't Get Trapped By Technologies Going Obsolete

on Tue, Jan 10 • USMO, GOOG, DEXO • 7 Comments


Is Sirius An Incredible Bargain?

on Tue, Jan 10 • MSFT, INTC, DELL


Is The Timing Right For Apartment REITs?

on Mon, Jan 9 • CCG, EDR, SNH


As Shipping Gets No Relief Bankruptcies Are To Be Expected

on Mon, Jan 9 • DRYS, DSX, EGLE


Rising Rents: A Trend That Might Hit Core CPI

on Fri, Jan 6 • DIA, QQQ, SPY


Is Something Changing In The DRAM Market?

on Thu, Jan 5 • MU, INTC


Prepare To Buy Kodak

on Thu, Jan 5 • EK, AMR


AAII Sentiment In The Danger Zone

on Thu, Jan 5 • SPY, DIA, QQQ


LCA Vision May Be An Opportunity

on Thu, Jan 5 • LCAV


Analyzing 6 Potential Takeover Candidates

on Wed, Jan 4 • ASNA, ASYS, BRKS


First Week's Seasonality Is Positive, Though Short-Term Danger Might Be Lurking

on Tue, Jan 3 • QQQ, SPY, DIA


A Bright Start To 2012

on Thu, Dec 29 • SPY, DIA, QQQ


The LTRO Has Had Considerable Positive Impact

on Thu, Dec 22 • QQQ, FXE


10 Cheap Stocks With Strong Earnings Growth

on Tue, Dec 20 • WDC, ASYS, CFI


Are Funerals A Dying Trend?

on Mon, Dec 19 • STON, SCI, STEI


The Derivatives Myth

on Mon, Dec 19 • BAC, C, GS


Taking Issue With Amazon Coverage

on Mon, Dec 19 • AMZN


The Tax Selling Effect

on Mon, Dec 19 • ALXN, BIIB, EP


3 Dividend Yields That Won't Last

on Sun, Dec 18 • FTR, CTL, WIN


Trading Cyclical Stocks

on Fri, Dec 16 • CAT, CF, DE


Why Microsoft Might Buy Nokia

on Thu, Dec 15 • AAPL, GOOG, RIMM


Hedging To Build A Market-Neutral Portfolio

on Wed, Dec 14 • MSFT, INTC, DELL


Occupy Wall Street And Not Understanding Capitalism

on Wed, Dec 14


Temporary Problems In The PC Market

on Mon, Dec 12 • MSFT, INTC, STX


Market Implications For Baby Boomers Coming Of Age

on Sun, Dec 11 • MSFT, INTC, GE


Surprised By AMR Going Up?

on Sun, Dec 11 • AMR


3 Reasons Why The U.S. Is Not Like Japan

on Fri, Dec 9 • SPY, QQQ


Time Travel, Growth And Valuation

on Fri, Dec 9 • AAPL, AMZN, MSFT


Online Electronics Retailers (Not Just Amazon)

on Thu, Dec 8 • AMZN, SYX, PCCC


The Reason Why Natural Gas Is So Cheap

on Thu, Dec 8 • LNG, GAZ, UNG


Impact On Revenues And Earnings From Foreign Sources In The S&P 500

on Thu, Dec 8 • SPY


Kindle Fire Returns Could Hit Amazon's Earnings

on Wed, Dec 7 • AMZN


E-Cigarettes: An Emergent Threat To Big Tobacco?

on Wed, Dec 7 • PM, BTI, MO


Trucking Doesn't Offer Many Obvious Opportunities

on Tue, Dec 6 • JBHT, ODFL, WERN


A Trading Strategy For 7 Biotech/Healthcare Stocks With Upcoming PDUFA Dates

on Tue, Dec 6 • MRK, AIS, AMLN


Why Apple Is So Cheap

on Mon, Dec 5 • AAPL


5 High Quality Companies To Buy, 4 To Avoid

on Mon, Dec 5 • CF, CY, DUSA


Purchasing Power Parity Using Amazon And The iPad 2

on Mon, Dec 5 • AMZN, FXE, FXB


Oil Refiners Are A Value Trap

on Sun, Dec 4 • VLO, TSO, HFC


The Amazon.com Short Thesis

on Fri, Dec 2 • AMZN


The Smart Way To Trade Memory, Metals

on Thu, Dec 1 • GDX, GLD, OIH


Commodities: A 52 Week Review

on Thu, Dec 1 • DBC, GLD, SLV


9 Big Cap Tech Stocks That Are Simply Too Cheap

on Wed, Nov 30 • AAPL, MSFT, INTC


Nokia Lumia 800: Not All Bad News

on Wed, Nov 30 • NOK


Will The Magazine Cover Curse Strike The Euro Next?

on Tue, Nov 29 • FXE, ERO, ULE


What Is The Fed Model Saying Now?

on Tue, Nov 29 • SPY, DIA, INTC


Panning For Dividend Diamonds: 3 Sparklers To Consider

on Mon, Nov 28 • INTC, NVS, NYX


SPX Seasonality You Can Play With

on Sun, Nov 27 • SPY, DIA


Secrets Of Trading Earnings: Estimates Matter

on Wed, Nov 23 • CRM, AMZN, AAPL


Affymax: A Negative That's Also A Positive

on Tue, Nov 22 • AMGN, AFFY


What About Other Cloud Bubbles? Focus On Netsuite And SuccessFactors

on Tue, Nov 22 • CRM, N, SFSF


The SSD Revolution

on Mon, Nov 21 • STX, WDC, SNDK


Amazon.com: A Smartphone Would Be Ill Advised

on Sun, Nov 20 • AMZN


Amazon: Serious Security Flaw In The Kindle Fire

on Sun, Nov 20 • BKS, AMZN


New Lumia 800 Phone Should Boost Nokia, Microsoft

on Thu, Nov 17 • MSFT, AAPL, NOK


Salesforce.com: Not All Cash Is Born The Same

on Wed, Nov 16 • CRM


The Euro Paradox

on Wed, Nov 16 • FXE, ERO, EU


Kindle Fire Reviews Not Good - Sell Amazon

on Tue, Nov 15 • BKS, AMZN


The Tablet Effect (On PCs)

on Mon, Nov 14 • MSFT, HPQ, MU


Kindle: Amazon.com's Razor And Blades

on Fri, Nov 11 • AAPL, GOOG, AMZN


Is Best Buy Eating Amazon.com's Lunch?

on Fri, Nov 11 • BBY, WMT, AMZN


Are Gold And Silver Being Unwittingly 'Cornered'?

on Wed, Nov 9 • GLD, IAU, SGOL


The Next Apple/Microsoft

on Tue, Nov 8 • AAPL, MSFT, CRM


Salesforce.com Bleeding Executives

on Sun, Nov 6 • CRM


Using AAII Sentiment As A Buy Signal

on Sun, Nov 6 • SPY


Understanding The Bull Case For Salesforce.com

on Fri, Nov 4 • CRM


How QE Moves the Markets

on Wed, Nov 2


Salesforce.com's Non-GAAP Lemonade Stand

on Tue, Nov 1 • CRM


Amazon Will Be Showing Losses As Soon As Q1 2012

on Mon, Oct 31 • AMZN

Análises Hal9000  
O titulo está numa tendência de subida, mas observa-se uma boa dose de incerteza e indefinição. (...)
Hal9000, 02 Fev. 2014
Os Mais Lidos  
 1 

{{chamada para artigo (pp)

categoria= Análise fundamental artigo= Rácio de solvabilidade imagem=nenhuma}}
48 982 visitas
 2 

{{chamada para artigo (pp)

categoria= Análise fundamental artigo= EBITDA imagem=nenhuma}}
47 513 visitas
 3 

{{chamada para artigo (pp)

categoria= Contabilidade artigo= Demonstração de resultados imagem=nenhuma}}
45 322 visitas
 4 

{{chamada para artigo (pp)

categoria= Análise fundamental artigo= Rácio de autonomia financeira imagem=nenhuma}}
44 705 visitas
 5 

{{chamada para artigo (pp)

categoria= Contabilidade artigo= Fundo de maneio imagem=nenhuma}}
38 816 visitas
 6 

{{chamada para artigo (pp)

categoria= Contabilidade artigo= Custo imagem=nenhuma}}
35 522 visitas
 7 

{{chamada para artigo (pp)

categoria= Gestão de empresas artigo= Prazo médio de recebimento imagem=nenhuma}}
31 545 visitas
 8 

{{chamada para artigo (pp)

categoria= Contabilidade artigo= Mapa de cash flow imagem=nenhuma}}
30 528 visitas
 9 

{{chamada para artigo (pp)

categoria= Estatísticas económicas artigo= PIB imagem=nenhuma}}
28 300 visitas
10

{{chamada para artigo (pp)

categoria= Análise fundamental artigo= Rácio financeiro imagem=nenhuma}}
27 934 visitas
Navegação Rápida  
    </div>
NavPSI20.PNG
        </div>
    </div>
NavPSIGeral.PNG
        </div>
    </div>
Eur100.png
        </div>
    </div>
NavCAC40.PNG
        </div>
    </div>
NavFuracoes.PNG
        </div>
    </div>
NavCommodity.gif
        </div>
    </div>
NavFogueiro.PNG
        </div>
    </div>
NavCMVM.gif
        </div>
    </div>
NavPutCall.PNG
        </div>
    </div>
NavEcon.PNG
        </div>
    </div>
NavIndices.gif
        </div>
    </div>
NavEuronext.png
        </div>
Anúncios  
Cria ilustrações? Faz pintura ou fotografia? Necessitamos regularmente de novas ilustrações. Se tem, ou conhece quem produza, materiais de criação própria deste género que queira partilhar, podemos dar-lhes visibilidade no Thinkfn. Contacte-nos.
ThinkFinance Wiki  
Conceitos
Mercados
Produtos
História
Estratégias
Teorias
Bibliografia
Biografias
Artigos ThinkFinance  
Aprendizagem
Teses e ineficiências
Artigos e ideias
Artigos externos
Ferramentas e utilitários
Off-topic
Frase Do Dia     
Início de citação Para um homem levar a cabo um negócio com sucesso, tem que ter imaginação. Tem que ver tudo por inteiro numa única visão, um sonho da coisa completa. Fim de citação
Charles Schwab
Novidades  
15 Jun
15 Jun
15 Jun
14 Jun
14 Jun
À Espera de Autor  
Contribua, criando um artigo dos mais pedidos. Se um artigo que procura não existe, peça-o aqui.
 1 
33 pedidos
 2 
23 pedidos
 3 
23 pedidos
 4 
21 pedidos
 5 
16 pedidos
</div>